Quantcast
Stylists
Javon Drake, stylist

Javon Drake, stylist

Name: Javon Drake Year of Birth: 1984 Nationality: American Based in: New York City Website: www.javondrake.virb.com Blog: www.beyondgq.tumblr.com Twitter: @javondrake Instagram: @javondrake Inspirations/Influences: My inspiration comes from anywhere from the things I see…

Veronica Blagoeva, stylist

Veronica Blagoeva, stylist

Name: Veronica Blagoeva Year of Birth: 1994 Nationality: Bulgarian Based in: East London, UK Website: veronicablagoeva.tumblr.com Instagram: @veronicablagoeva Inspirations/Influences: Contemporary art/contradictions, absurdity & maniacality Three people you would love to work with: Mato…

Todd Pearce, stylist

Todd Pearce, stylist

Name: Todd Pearce Year of Birth: 1988 Nationality: American Based in: Los Angeles Website: www.toddpearce.com Blog: toddpearce.tumblr.com Twitter: @realtoddpearce Instagram: @toddpearce Inspirations/Influences: Film, Music, Strong Women and Psychosis Three people you would love…

Vanessa Cocchiaro, stylist

Vanessa Cocchiaro, stylist

Name: Vanessa Cocchiaro Year of Birth: 1984 Nationality: Australian Based in: Milan Website: www.vanessacocchiaro.com Instagram: @VanessaCocchiaro Representation: 2DM / Management Inspirations/Influences: I know when it hits me in the face Three people you…

Vera Salikova, stylist

Vera Salikova, stylist

Name: Vera Salikova Year of Birth: 1984 Nationality: Ukrainian Based in: Moscow Website: verasalikova.tumblr.com Blog: verasalikova.blogspot.ru Instagram: @verasalikov Inspirations/Influences: Beautiful people, cinema, books, nature, silence, love, emotions. The love that lives in me…

Jessica Willis, stylist

Name: Jessica Willis Based in: Los Angeles Website: www.jessica-willis.com Instagram: @jessswill Twitter: @jessswillis Inspirations/Influences: Traveling Three people you would love to work with: Andrea Spotorno, Roe Ethridge, Camille Vivier Who do you think…

Lisa Megens, stylist

Lisa Megens, stylist

Name: Lisa Megens Year of Birth: 1988 Nationality: Dutch Based in: Amsterdam Website: lisadymph.tumblr.com Representation: Freelance Inspirations/Influences: “Always keep your eyes open.” Three people you would love to work with: Cass Bird, Daria…

Sofia Hernandez Bombaci, stylist

Sofia Hernandez Bombaci, stylist

Name: Sofia Hernandez Bombaci Year of Birth: 1987 Nationality: Venezuelan Based in: Milan (for now) Website: www.sofiahernandezb.com Blog: thetoiletseat.tumblr.com Representation: HM Battaglia Inspirations/Influences: Gregg Araki movies, The Royal Tenenbaums, summery landscapes, Edie Sedgwick,…

Michael Marson, stylist

Michael Marson, stylist

Name: Michael Marson Year of Birth: 1979 Nationality: Belgian Based in: Brussels Inspirations/Influences: The musical scene, the atmosphere of backstages, Avedon , California , the Hollywood movies of 60′s-70′s , the erotism of…

Samia Giobellina, stylist

Samia Giobellina, stylist

Name: Samia Giobellina Year of Birth: 1990 Nationality: Swiss Based in: London Website: www.samiagiobellina.com Blog: www.samiagiobellina.tumblr.com Inspirations/Influences: I take my inspiration from electronic music, sci-fi movies and a touch of hip hop style….

Matt King, stylist

Matt King, stylist

Name: Matt King Year of Birth: 1988 Nationality: British Based in: London Website: www.stampmag.co.uk Blog: www.matt-king.co.uk Representation: yes please! Inspirations/Influences: The past Three people you would love to work with: Viviane Sassen, Raf…

Ksenia Dubenska, stylist

Ksenia Dubenska, stylist

Name: Ksenia Dubenska Year of Birth: 1988 Nationality: Ukrainian Based in: Hackney, London Website: www.kseniadubenska.com Blog: Representation: Freelance Inspirations/Influences: Youth, Courage, Scott Campbell, Lust and Music. Three people you would love to work…

The Ones2Watch © 2014 All Rights Reserved

A part of MODELS.com