Quantcast
Photographers
Hana Knizova, photographer

Hana Knizova, photographer

Name: Hana Knizova Nationality: Czech Based in: London Website: www.hanaknizova.com Blog: hana-knizova.tumblr.com/ Inspirations/Influences: Other people’s life Three people you would love to work with: I would like to take photos of Nick Cave…

Lauren Cooper, photographer

Lauren Cooper, photographer

Name: Lauren Cooper Year of Birth: 1988 Nationality: American Based in: Paris, France Website: www.lauren-cooper.com Blog: laurenpluscamera.blogspot.com Representation: Inspirations/Influences: Artists: Francesca Woodman, Emily Haines, Jean-Luc Godard, Pop Art, Moody New-Wave films, Minimalist Literature,…

Benjamin Madgwick, photographer

Benjamin Madgwick, photographer

Name: Benjamin Madgwick Year of Birth: 1984 Nationality: British Based in: London Website: www.benjaminmadgwick.com Inspirations/Influences: Ellen Von Unwerth, Richard Avedon & Erwin Olaf Three people you would love to work with: Viktor & Rolf, Wes…

Jeanne Buchi, photographer

Jeanne Buchi, photographer

Name: Jeanne Buchi Year of Birth: 1984 Nationality: Swiss Based in: London Website: www.jeannebuechi.ch Blog: animalim.tumblr.com Representation: Inspirations/Influences: Art, movies, everyday life, death, literature, symbols, blog, dreams, nature, light, music and love Three…

Lope Navo, photographer

Lope Navo, photographer

Name: Lope Navo Year of Birth: 1981 Nationality: Filipino Based in: New York Website: www.navostudios.com Blog: lopenavostudios.wordpress.com Inspirations/Influences: Nan Goldin, Herb Ritts, Nobuyoshi Araki, Helmut Newton, Alair Gomes, Guy Bourdin, and Sebastiao Salgado…

Delwin Kamara, photographer

Delwin Kamara, photographer

Name: Delwin Kamara Year of Birth: 1986 Nationality: African Based in: New York Website: www.delwinkamara.com Blog: delwinkamara.tumblr.com Inspirations/Influences: 18th century art and sci-fi movies Three people you would love to work with: Yuri…

LeaColombo

Lea Colombo, photographer

Name: Lea Colombo Year of Birth: 1993 Nationality: South African Based in: Paris Website: www.leacolombo.com Blog: www.insidemysuitcase.com / leacolombo.tumblr.com Inspirations/Influences: Life itself, people, everyday surroundings & the joys of traveling Three people you…

Ira Chernova, photographer/model

Ira Chernova, photographer/model

Name: Ira Chernova Nationality: Russian Based in: NYC Website: www.ichernova.com Blog: chernova.tumblr.com Representation: Inspirations/Influences: mood swings and will to achieve more Three people you would love to work with: Jack White, Hieronymus Bosch,…

Felix Wong, photographer

Felix Wong, photographer

Name: Felix Wong Year of Birth: 1986 Nationality: Canadian Based in: Toronto Website: www.felixwongphoto.com Blog: felinewong.tumblr.com Inspirations/Influences: Food/cooking, Paolo Roversi, Music, films, minimalism. Three people you would love to work with: Jil Sander,…

Eric Mas, photographer

Eric Mas, photographer

Name: Eric Mas Nationality: French Based in: Los Angeles Website: www.ericmas.com Inspirations/Influences: BOB RICHARDSON (MY MENTOR), WALTER PFEIFFER, JUERGEN TELLER, DIANA ARBUS, WILLIAM GEDNEY, KOHEI YOSHIYUKI, KARLHEINZ WEINBERGER, AND JOSEPH STERLING Who do…

Dean Avisar, photographer

Dean Avisar, photographer

Name: Dean Avisar Year of Birth: 1987 Nationality: Israeli Based in: London Website: www.deanavisar.com Inspirations/Influences: Love, friends, travel, music, art, childhood, 60-70, sun, sea, underwater Three people you would love to work with:…

Hannah + Jacob, photographers

Hannah+Jakob, photographers

Name: hannah westermann & jakob skorupa Year of Birth: 1985, 1983 Nationality: german Based in: berlin Website: www.jakobandhannah.com Inspirations/Influences: colors, music & light Three people you would love to work with: everyone with…

The Ones2Watch © 2014 All Rights Reserved

A part of MODELS.com